Based With Brett Craig
Based With Brett Craig
#16 - Is Wokeness the Most Dangerous Mass Cult Ever?
0:00
-52:29

#16 - Is Wokeness the Most Dangerous Mass Cult Ever?

Yes. And... how to break its spell.

In this podcast, I discuss why wokeness is fast-becoming the biggest - and most dangerous - cult of all time. I talk about the movie, The Bodysnatchers, and how the woke mind virus reminds me of this disturbing movie. We will examine the parallels between wokeness and cults, as well as the fundamental spiritual blindness that drives the woke phenomenon. And most importantly, I discuss what can be done to break the woke cult’s spell.

Elon Musk’s tweet about wokeness needing to be defeated or nothing else matters.

Share ADWOKE with Brett Craig

Thanks for checking out ADWOKE with Brett Craig! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
Based With Brett Craig
Based With Brett Craig
(Formerly The Big Picture With Brett Craig).